How can I delete my account?
If you would like to delete your account please contact us.
We will permanently delete your account 30 days after receiving your request. If you decide that you want to keep your account within that time, just log in as normal and your account will be reactivated.
- All information associated with your account will be deleted forever.
- Any rewards you’ve earned and have not redeemed will be forfeited.
Are you having any issues that we might be able to help with or did we do something wrong? Feel free to message us on Facebook, send us a DM (DIRECT MESSAGE) on Twitter or send an email to [email protected].